Some phylosophy tags:

Is a thought the same “concept/ sensation” to all of us?
Is a feeling the same “concept/ sensation” to all of us?

Do I think/ feel/ act/ react…..as others? – and vv?
Is there any common basis/ “value” for all and for ever? even for the little “me”?

Often I just think: I do consider that the “being” is as – nowadays an adventurous “surf” whose shape depends on its choosen/ “random” tours!

Many thought fractals/ image and feeling dittos………
Interactions/ contr-a-ctions………?

My reflection further is – from time to an other some kind of phylosophical quiz.

From time to an other I just wonder how our senses differ one from an other.
– How do “they” act/ react and specially interact intra- and interindividually?!

From time to an other I just wonder how the “world” looks like for a blind, for a sourd? for a “thinker”? for a “feeler”?…. – or who/ what ever?

Diverse complexity/ complex diversity!

Leave a Reply

