jinkeenavarro

ImageBeing speechless is not being deprived of speech due to a strong physical or emotional weakness , that’s if you have even a slightest tint of art surging through your veins. It took me a couple of minutes before I could think and write the first sentence of this blog. I realized that this is so not me because I’m such a talker and I can definitely put to words what’s on my mind but then again I realized I always run out of words when it comes to saying “Thank You.” I have always wished I could say it better yet I’m often speechless. That’s why I thought I should let my “pen” do it’s part.

When the phone rang that night the voice of a woman signaled me that it is already Ms. Hotel  President on the other line. I was unprepared. I needed to perceive how talking to…

View original post 734 more words

Leave a Reply

