jinkeenavarro

“You have only one life and no one else will live it for you.

Shouldn’t you take the time right now

to figure out what that life

is all about?”

painting

This quote from Harry Browne was my Easter Sunday reflection. After hours of meditating on the lines I realized that what I really want in life is something that is not easy. It is actually something that has been taken away from me for years. There was actually a struggle inside me if I should go on pursuing the “life” that I want. There was worry. There was fear. There were some discouragements but then touching the innerme , I was once again reunited to that child who in her meekness found strength in the silence of her desires. I am glad that I can still recognize her. I was reminded that time did not succeed in changing her…

View original post 18 more words

Leave a Reply

