Busy or not busy – what´s the question?

Image

Hmmm –

  • so why do we choose to be that busy?
    • my question is not necessarly a question but rather a reflection!
      And if I really sat down to think, analyse and consider this and that
      I will find some answers to my non-question reflection! Means
      the answers differ from one person to an other! I like to be busy
      as long as this busyness is healthy and constructive but unfortunately
      that is not the case all the time! …..
      So in my “busyness” I try to keep my reflection a bit simple ……
      My comment above is resposted from what I wrote on a friend´s fb wall!
Leave a Reply

