Shape

Shape

inclusion or
exclusion
explicatively
in our extravagance
or just in our daily life
Anywhere!
Everywhere!
Anyway:
sitting here
reflecting
over
and over
this and that ….
I know where I am from
but…
but…
am I sure
about
where I am going ….?
or
or even
even where
where I do want to go?
impressions and
at the same time
expressions!
what do I see?
what do I feel?
what do I want?
to see….
to feel ….
there are a lot of
people in the world
who have so little to say
but they do not miss to seize
seize any occasion to speak ….
Or maybe someone could say
say that
that there are just too few
few of them
Them!
it is thus up to each one of us
us to estimate
estimate!
there are many in the world
who have a lot to express
but who do not
do not say or write anything
anything!
many are forced
forced or
or even freely
freely choose to be
be absolutely
absolutely silent
– cold words
explicit – implicit
that hurt
that hurt
and
and they are
they are eternally
eternally around …..

Ah this liberebellion mood!

By Naima

Leave a Reply

