How Much Can You Rely On Your Body

jinkeenavarro

“A sheer luck, an answered prayer or a diaphanous miracle, whatever you want to call it, brought me the opportunity to earn a good amount by writing a book. Thus, the opportunity to take care of my body.”

I know that all of us is dreaming to be successful in whatever it is that we want in life but achieving something requires the culmination of all the elements needed so that success may be perceptible.

Below are two of the most vital elements in achieving success.

1. A Healthy Mind

From my first session with the CEO JC Santos, I learned that it is important to have a healthy mind-set. Ten years of paralysis naturally caused my mind to dwell on negativism like developing a victim attitude which was perceived below the level of awareness. Unlearning those negative thoughts which eventually became a bad mental habit was easy for me…

View original post 530 more words

Leave a Reply

