Why I founded Transtudent World

Transtudent World

Over a decade ago, I had what I’d call the most revolutionary academic experience of my life when for the first time, someone was bold enough to convince me that I could be the best student in my school, in my state, in my country Nigeria, in my continent Africa and eventually in the whole world. I’m not sure he really knew what those words meant to me. I had failed several times before, and had been promoted on trial a few times because if I learned anything at all, I learned it very slowly and retained it for a very short time. I felt so helpless, yet I really wanted to do much better at school to make my mom and grandma proud but I just couldn’t. I didn’t even believe I could and I didn’t know how to. But from that pivotal moment, I literally began to metamorphose

View original post 457 more words

Leave a Reply

